3 Ways Laser-Acupuncture Can Support Chiropractic Interventions

3 Ways Laser-Acupuncture Can Support Chiropractic Interventions

  1. #1 by metalkwe on November 18, 2012 - 6:03 pm

    Hi Karma, just a friendly reminder that I am going to be a new member of Medicare Avantage Plan with Health Net  as my supplement the only plan that will allow alternative healthcare practitioners bill them.  My effective date is January 1st, 2013.  Hope you’ll be on the plan by then.  I don’t look forward to driving to  OCOM in this weather and non daylight savings time.  My floaters are acting up on me lately. Nameste. Hope all is well with you. Cynthia

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

